ICC Cricket World Cup 2007


latest cricket

ICC Champions Trophy 2017

India vs Pakistan FINAL

Sunday 18 June 17 @ The Oval
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT)


Cricket World Cup Live Audio Video

ICC Cricket World Cup 2007 on TV Internet Streaming Dish
Broadcast from 2007 March 13 to April 28

Cricket World Cup on TV, Internet and Mobile Phones

The ICC Cricket World Cup All Inclusive Package $199.95

World Cup Cricket Live on TV: Live Broadcasting

TV : All Live Matches, Full Replays, Highlights, Interactive TV Application - Get Dish + Full World Cup Cricket Package

World Cup Cricket on Internet: Live Streaming

Internet: Full coverage (limited to one Internet Address), Interactive Highlights, Live audio - Get Dish + Full World Cup Cricket Package

World Cup Cricket on Mobile: Live Audio

Mobile: Ball-by-Ball coverage on your mobile phone, Discounted access to unlimited SMS updates - Get Dish + Full World Cup Cricket Package


World Cup Cricket 2007

Date: Sun 11 Mar 2007 to Sat 28 Apr 2007
West Indies


Cricket World Cup 2007

India Cricket Live India Cricket Live India Cricket Live

Cricket World Cup 2007 schedule announced in Trinidad

India has been drawn with Sri Lanka and Bangladesh, and Bermuda in Pool 2 for the 2007 World Cup to be played in the West Indies. India have a fairly easy opener in the 2007 Cricket World Cup, against Bangladesh, with hosts West Indies and Pakistan featuring in the tournament opener on March 13 at Jamaica.
India, placed in Group B alongwith Bangladesh, Bermuda and Sri Lanka, will play their first match on March 17. India, who will play all their Group matches in Trinidad, will take on qualifiers Bermuda on March 19, four days before they face top notch team, Sri Lanka, in their last league match. The top two teams from each of the four groups will qualify for the second round, the Super Eight Series, which will be held between March 27 and April 22. The semifinals will be played at Jamaica and St Lucia on April 24 and April 25, respectively with the final at Barbados on April 28.
Before the opening ceremony on March 11, all the teams will play warm-up matches between March 5 and 9 with India slated to play Holland (March 6) and West Indies (March 9). India Cricket LiveMatch schedule for the 2007 Cricket World Cup (ICC CWC 2007)

POOL 1 (St Kitts & Nevis)
Australia, South Africa, Scotland, Netherlands

Wednesday, March 14 : Australia v Scotland
Friday, March 16: South Africa v Netherlands
Sunday, March 18: Australia v Netherlands
Tuesday, March 20: South Africa v Scotland
Thursday, March 22: Scotland v Netherlands
Saturday, March 24: Australia v South Africa

POOL 2 (Trinidad & Tobago)
Sri Lanka, India, Bangladesh, Bermuda

Thursday, March 15:  Sri Lanka v Bermuda
Saturday, March 17: India v Bangladesh
Monday, March 19: India v Bermuda
Wednesday, March 21: Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Friday, March 23: India v Sri Lanka
Sunday, March 25: Bermuda v Bangladesh

POOL 3 (St Lucia)
New Zealand, England, Kenya, Canada

Wednesday, March 14: Kenya v Canada
Friday, March 16: England v New Zealand
Sunday, March 18: England v Canada
Tuesday, March 20: New Zealand v Kenya
Thursday, March 22: New Zealand v Canada
Saturday, March 24: England v Kenya

POOL 4 (Jamaica)
Pakistan, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Ireland

Tuesday, March 13: West Indies v Pakistan
Thursday, March 15: Zimbabwe v Ireland
Saturday, March 17: Pakistan v Ireland
Monday, March 19: West Indies v Zimbabwe
Wednesday, March 21: Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Friday, March 23: West Indies v Ireland

Super Eight Stage

Tuesday, March 27 - Sunday, April 22
Antigua & Barbuda, Grenada, Guyana, Barbados

Semi-finals
Semi-final 1, Jamaica, Tuesday, April 24
Semi-final 2, St Lucia, Wednesday, April 25

Finals
Barbados, Saturday, April 28

Editor: Nishanth Gopinathan.