Pakistan vs Canada Warm UP Match ICC Cricket World Cup 2007

latest cricket

World T20, 2nd Semi-Final

India vs West Indies

at Mumbai, Mar 31, 2016
West Indies 196/3 beat India 192/2 by 7 wickets

Cricket World Cup Live Audio Video

ICC Cricket World Cup 2007 on TV Internet Streaming Dish
Broadcast from 2007 March 13 to April 28

Cricket World Cup on TV, Internet and Mobile Phones

The ICC Cricket World Cup All Inclusive Package $199.95

World Cup Cricket Live on TV: Live Broadcasting

TV : All Live Matches, Full Replays, Highlights, Interactive TV Application - Get Dish + Full World Cup Cricket Package

World Cup Cricket on Internet: Live Streaming

Internet: Full coverage (limited to one Internet Address), Interactive Highlights, Live audio - Get Dish + Full World Cup Cricket Package

World Cup Cricket on Mobile: Live Audio

Mobile: Ball-by-Ball coverage on your mobile phone, Discounted access to unlimited SMS updates - Get Dish + Full World Cup Cricket Package

ICC World Cup Cricket Match 2007

Pakistan vs Canada Warm UP Match

PAK vs CAN Warm-Up: Canada 177 for 7 in 40 Overs; Pakistan 273 for 8

Canada captain John Davison won the toss and sent Pakistan in to bat in a World Cup warmup match Tuesday at the Sir Frank Worrell ground.
Pakistan named a strong lineup, with Younis Khan and Imran Nazir opening the batting. Coach Bob Woolmer also included bowler Rana Naved, who has had a cold since arriving from Pakistan this week, in the lineup for the match. World Cup warmup matches must field team lists of 13 players, although only 11 can bat.

Cricket Results

ICC Cricket World Cup 2007

Subscribe to World Cup Cricket XML/RSS Feeds
Subscribe to Latest Cricket News XML/RSS Feeds
All World Cup Cricket matches in West Indies start at 09:30 local time (14:30GMT). The first match of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2007 will be played on March 13, 2007 at Sabina Park in Kingston, Jamaica, between the host West Indies and Pakistan.

Pakistan vs Canada, Warm UP Match, Scorecard

Canada won the toss and decided to field
273 for 8 (48.0 overs)

Pakistan Innings
Imran Nazir c A M Samad b H Osinde
0 0 0
Younis Khan c A Bagai b A C Cummins
0 0 0
Mohammad Yousuf c K T Sandher b U Bhatti
0 0 0
Inzamam-ul-Haq c A A Mulla b S Dhaniram
0 0 0
Shoaib Malik
b H Osinde
0 0 0
Mohammad Hafeez c A A Mulla b S Dhaniram
0 0 0
Shahid Afridi
b J M Davison
0 0 0
Kamran Akmal not out
0 0 0
Azhar Mahmood
b A C Cummins
0 0 0
Naved-ul-Hasan not out
0 0 0
1nb 6w 1lb 8
for 8 273 (48.0 ovs)

U Bhatti 8.0 1 32 1
A C Cummins 8.0 2 60 2
H Osinde 8.0 1 40 2
A M Samad 7.0 1 38 0
K T Sandher 6.0 0 41 0
J M Davison 5.0 0 28 1
S Dhaniram 6.0 1 32 2
Fall of wicket
22 Younis Khan
60 Imran Nazir
64 Mohammad Yousuf
66 Shoaib Malik
159 Inzamam-ul-Haq
160 Shahid Afridi
200 Mohammad Hafeez
266 Azhar Mahmood

Umpires: D J Harper, I J Gould
Canada: G E F Barnett, A Bagai, A A Mulla, I S Billcliff, J M Davison, Q Ali, S Dhaniram, A M Samad, A C Cummins, D R Chumney, U Bhatti, H Osinde (sub), K T Sandher
Pakistan: Imran Nazir, Mohammad Hafeez, Younis Khan, Mohammad Yousuf, Inzamam-ul-Haq, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Kamran Akmal, Azhar Mahmood, Naved-ul-Hasan, Iftikhar Anjum

Editor: Nishanth Gopinathan.